Golden Dawn

30 Oct

I wake to you next to me, soft, peaceful, Angelic & eternally, gracefully alive even at rest. I nuzzle down my head to lay it on your belly, to hear the music within you, to sense the power of your breath & cry to God the gratitude of 1000 men, my heart a bright knowing whisper that I’m the luckiest man. I have sought & searched & scraped Divine quarters & I have found my Heaven’s Golden Dawn here with you. -bdf

© october 30, 2011, brent david fraser, stratherrick publishers, all rights reserved

Leave a Reply

